CLOSE
Relax, we can help.
With so many features and functions, we fully understand that getting the software to do what you want can be daunting at times.
YIKES!
CHANGES SAVED
SESSION EXPIRED
We appreciate that your browser hung out with us for so long, but your session has expired! If you want to register, we need to refresh your connection. We limit session time to 30 minutes for your security and to free up unused registration slots for others.
SESSION EXPIRED
Your session on this page has expired. We expire your session to protect your information in case you sit on a page too long with no activity.
Please enter your access code!
CONTACT HOST
Primary Contact:
Char Martin
Email | 608-931-6759

Event Coordinators:
Brian Flannery
Email | 608-558-1833

Jim Sjolander
Email | 608-792-7199

SHARE
Overview
Agenda
Speakers
Register ▸
2022 Wisconsin Winter Code Updates
2022 Wisconsin Winter Code Updates
Wisconsin Code Officials Alliance CONFERENCE
Multiple dates between February 02, 2022 and March 22, 2022
Event Banner
THIS EVENT IS 100% FREE!

Wisconsin’s regional inspector associations are offering virtual and in-person training sessions in early 2022 about Wisconsin’s Electrical Code, Uniform Dwelling Code, Plumbing Code and Commercial Building Code. These courses can provide continuing education credits for Industry Services administered Inspector and Dwelling Contractor Qualifier (DCQ) credentials. Fire inspectors, designers, contractors, and others with an interest in Wisconsin's codes may also benefit from the programs.


Attendees will have several options across the state of Wisconsin to attend the training. The training sessions will be located in Eau Claire, Green Bay, Milwaukee, Oak Creek and Lake Delton. Attendees can choose to attend the training virtually or in-person, meaning you can choose to attend live and in-person at the venue, or you can choose to attend virtually form the comfort of your own home or office.


Click on "Agenda" in the left menu bar to see individual course details.

Registration: Closed
Multiple Event Dates Within Range
FEB
02
WEDNESDAY
to
MAR
22
TUESDAY
See registration form for specific dates
Registration Closes
March 22, 2022 @ 6:00 pm
SESSIONS OFFERED IN ALL 4 QUADRANTS OF WISCONSIN!
Address
Four Points Sheraton, Milwaukee
5311 S Howell Ave
Milwaukee, WI  USA
Summary Agenda
2022 AGENDA
Wednesday, February 02
7:45 AM to 3:30 PM
Eau Claire - Commercial Electric Feb 2
Thursday, February 03
7:45 AM to 3:30 PM
Eau Claire - 1&2 Family Electric Feb 3
Wednesday, February 09
7:45 AM to 3:30 PM
Eau Claire - UDC Building & HVAC Feb 9
Thursday, February 10
7:45 AM to 3:30 PM
Eau Claire - Commercial Building Feb 10
Monday, February 21
7:45 AM to 3:30 PM
Green Bay - Commercial Electric Feb 21
Tuesday, February 22
7:45 AM to 3:30 PM
Green Bay - 1&2 Family Electric Feb 22
Wednesday, February 23
7:45 AM to 3:30 PM
Green Bay - UDC Building & HVAC Feb 23
Thursday, February 24
7:45 AM to 3:30 PM
Green Bay - Commercial Building Feb 24
Friday, February 25
7:45 AM to 3:30 PM
Green Bay - Plumbing Feb 25
Monday, February 28
7:45 AM to 3:30 PM
Milwaukee - Commercial Electric Feb 28
Tuesday, March 01
7:45 AM to 3:30 PM
Milwaukee - 1&2 Family Electric March 1
Wednesday, March 02
7:45 AM to 3:30 PM
Oak Creek - UDC Building & HVAC March 2 (Inspectors Only)
Thursday, March 03
7:45 AM to 3:30 PM
Oak Creek - Commercial Building March 3
Wednesday, March 09
7:45 AM to 3:30 PM
Oak Creek - Plumbing March 9
Thursday, March 10
7:45 AM to 3:30 PM
Oak Creek - UDC Building & HVAC March 10 (Inspectors & DCQ)
Monday, March 14
7:45 AM to 3:30 PM
Lake Delton - Commercial Electric March 14
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Lake Delton Commercial Electric Night Class March 14
Tuesday, March 15
7:45 AM to 3:30 PM
Lake Delton - 1&2 Family Electric March 15
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Lake Delton 1 & 2 Family Electric Night Class March 15
Wednesday, March 16
7:45 AM to 3:30 PM
Lake Delton - UDC Building & HVAC March 16
Thursday, March 17
7:45 AM to 3:30 PM
Lake Delton - Commercial Building March 17
Friday, March 18
7:45 AM to 3:30 PM
Lake Delton - Plumbing March 18
Monday, March 21
7:45 AM to 3:30 PM
Green Bay - Commercial Electric March 21
Tuesday, March 22
7:45 AM to 3:30 PM
Green Bay - 1&2 Family Electric March 22
Attendee Registration
POWERED BY