CLOSE
Relax, we can help.
With so many features and functions, we fully understand that getting the software to do what you want can be daunting at times.
YIKES!
CHANGES SAVED
SESSION EXPIRED
We appreciate that your browser hung out with us for so long, but your session has expired! If you want to register, we need to refresh your connection. We limit session time to 30 minutes for your security and to free up unused registration slots for others.
SESSION EXPIRED
Your session on this page has expired. We expire your session to protect your information in case you sit on a page too long with no activity.
Please enter your access code!
CONTACT HOST
Primary Contact:
Lisa Clegg
Email | 517.347.7720

 
SAVE TO CALENDAR

Google | Outlook | Outlook.com (Office 365) | iCal | Other

SHARE
Overview
Lansing Accommodatio
Register ▸
ACI CONCRETE STRENGTH TESTING (CST)
ACI CONCRETE STRENGTH TESTING (CST)
MCA TRAINING
Multiple dates between October 01, 2022 and July 01, 2023
THIS EVENT IS 100% FREE!

Please click the Yellow REGISTER button to begin registration.

Selection Options
US Dollar
 
aci concrete strength testing
Feb 13 - 14, 2023
Feb 13 - 14, 2023
0/12 LEFT $ 900.00 
MCA Training Center
Monday Feb 13, 2023 @  08:00:AM — Tuesday Feb 14, 2023 @  12:00:PM EST
Lansing
 
Mar 23 - 24, 2023
Mar 23 - 24, 2023
1/12 LEFT $ 900.00 
MCA Training Center
Thursday Mar 23, 2023 @  08:00:AM — Friday Mar 24, 2023 @  12:00:PM EDT
Lansing
 
Apr 10 - 11, 2023
Apr 10 - 11, 2023
1/12 LEFT $ 900.00 
MCA Training Center
Monday Apr 10, 2023 @  08:00:AM — Tuesday Apr 11, 2023 @  12:00:PM EDT
Lansing
 
Apr 17 - 18, 2023
Apr 17 - 18, 2023
6/12 LEFT $ 900.00 
Alpena
Monday Apr 17, 2023 @  08:00:AM — Tuesday Apr 18, 2023 @  12:00:PM EDT

Alpena

 
May 4 - 5, 2023
May 4 - 5, 2023
5/12 LEFT $ 900.00 
MCA Training Center
Thursday May 04, 2023 @  08:00:AM — Friday May 05, 2023 @  12:00:PM EDT
Lansing
 
June 8 - 9, 2023
June 8 - 9, 2023
12/12 LEFT $ 900.00 
MCA Training Center
Thursday Jun 08, 2023 @  08:00:AM — Friday Jun 09, 2023 @  12:00:PM EDT
Lansing
 
Attendee Registration
POWERED BY